Join the Hardy Plant Society Find out how >

Welcome to Matthew Biggs, Val Bourne, Carol Klein and Matthew Wilson - our HPS Ambassadors 

Special Interest Groups

Do you have an interest in a particular group of plants or type of growing condition? There may be other HPS members who share your interest and who have formed a specialist group. The specialist groups are very individual in what they organise and how often they meet, so please contact the group to find out more.

Group Name Contact Telephone Email
Correspondents Valerie Livesey 01970 880564 correspondents@hardy-plant.org.uk
Galanthus (snowdrops) Lyn Miles   galanthus@hardy-plant.org.uk
Half Hardy Valerie Livesey 01970 880564 halfhardy@hardy-plant.org.uk
Hardy Geranium Oliver Folkard 01328 851468 hardygeranium@hardy-plant.org.uk
Peony Kath Carey 01925 267633 peony@hardy-plant.org.uk
Pulmonaria Barry Street 01494 723476 pulmonaria@hardy-plant.org.uk
Ranunculaceae Sue Hough 01420 562039 ranunculaceae@hardy-plant.org.uk
Shade and Woodland Diana Garner 01494 758347 shade@hardy-plant.org.uk
Variegated Plant Brian Dockerill 01443 402999 variegated@hardy-plant.org.uk

This site uses cookies to store some information.

Close