Join the Hardy Plant Society Find out how >

The office is very busy just now. Please use online payment for membership renewal if possible, rather than phoning. 
Sorry, it's now too late to order seed. We expect to have dispatched all seed by the end of January

Special Interest Groups

Do you have an interest in a particular group of plants or type of growing condition? There may be other HPS members who share your interest and who have formed a specialist group. The specialist groups are very individual in what they organise and how often they meet, so please contact the group to find out more.

Group Name Contact Telephone Email
Correspondents Valerie Livesey 01970 880564 correspondents@hardy-plant.org.uk
Galanthus (snowdrops) Lyn Miles 01980 610877 galanthus@hardy-plant.org.uk
Half Hardy Valerie Livesey 01970 880564 halfhardy@hardy-plant.org.uk
Hardy Geranium Tricia Fraser 01246 395274 hardygeranium@hardy-plant.org.uk
Peony Caroiline Stone 01566 785706 peony@hardy-plant.org.uk
Pulmonaria Barry Street 01494 723476 pulmonaria@hardy-plant.org.uk
Ranunculaceae Sue Hough 01420 562039 ranunculaceae@hardy-plant.org.uk
Shade and Woodland Diana Garner 01494 758347 shade@hardy-plant.org.uk
Variegated Plant Brian Dockerill 01443 402999 variegated@hardy-plant.org.uk

© Hardy Plant Society 2019. Web design by CWS

This site uses cookies to store some information.

Close