Have you entered the Members' Photographic Competition? There's still time; closing date 6th December. Click here for details.

Conservation Scheme Group Co-ordinators

Each of these local groups has its own conservation co-ordinator who will be pleased to help you.

Group Co-ordinator
Cambs. and Beds. Debbie Horsman
Cheshire and Friends David Race
Derbyshire Nigel Parkes-Rolfe
Devon Ann Cann / Colin Stratford
Essex Margo Grice
Hampshire Olenka Snell / Sue Hough
Hertfordshire Malcolm Stodell
Isle of Wight Helen Mount
Lincolnshire Heather Farquar
Monmouthshire Norman Chamberlain
Norfolk and Suffolk Chris Davies
North West vacant
Shropshire Wendy Sime
South Pennine Janet Boulding
Staffordshire Clive Plant
West Yorkshire Jill Lister
Worcestershire Kathryn Elrick Smith

List updated 25 September 2018

© Hardy Plant Society 2020. Web design by CW.

This site uses cookies.
Please see our privacy policy for more information.